Week 26: The Infinite Sadness

Evening, blogsville.

Just checking in to say hey. I don’t really have any pregnancy news, other than it feels like the hormones are starting to kick in.

I’ve been crying more over the past week or two. Sometimes for silly things (Britains Got Talent) and sometimes for being scared and anxious for what is to come. I’ve started worrying that I’m letting pregnancy pass me by too quickly. I really want to enjoy it, make the most of this amazing time, but instead I’ve been feeling immensely lonely.

I really need to kick myself in the butt and get out, see my friends, and do things that are going to be ultimately more difficult once baby arrives.

I need a little inspiration! I’d love to hear of some amazing things you’ve been doing to make the most of pregnancy?

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

